Annually the membership elects a board of directors. Directors are elected for a three year term. Officers are selected from the group of directors for a one year term. We appreciate the dedication our board of directors has for their industry association and profession.

Our board:


Scot Tolson, Landscape Industry Certified

Atcheson Landscape

Vice President

Position Vacant


George Farrill

Rosehill Gardens


Ryan Abbas

Hermes Landscaping

Adam Cain

Ryan Lawn & Tree

Anne Dercher, Landscape Industry Certified, COLP

Summit Lawn & Landscape

Thane Howell

Signature Landscape

Associate Director:

Kirby Soph

Ewing Irrigation